Speak of the Devil

Lily is falling in love. 
Luc is falling from grace. 

In a divine war between heaven and hell, does one high school student hold the key to everything? After the car crash that killed her two best friends, Lily awakens by the side of the road with memories of the angels. The only person able to break through her grief is Luc, the mysterious boy with green eyes who looks at her like she’s the most important thing on Heaven and Earth. But if Lily can’t find the strength to hold back her demons—and his—all Hell will break loose. In the meantime, she just has to reconcile her feelings for Luc, stop a divine war, and pass the eleventh grade. Is that too much to ask? 

Fans of Lauren Kate and Becca Fitzpatrick will love this new divine spin on angels and demons! 

Buy Speak of the Devil and start this dark romantic series today.

2013 Amazon bestselling novel
2014 WisRWA Write Touch Finalist

You can purchase Speak of the Devil TODAY at the following places: